Book now
  • Your Event @ THE LOBBY

Celebrate your company's 2019 @ THE LOBBY

You saved the company's Christmas dinner for the New Year? Celebrate the end of the year 2019 in 2020 with us in THE LOBBY. We'll put together your personal offer, whether it's a cosy flying lunch, a surprising tavolata or a classic buffet - we'll put your ideas into practice. We have the bar, you bring the guests! Our library invites for a cosy get-together among colleagues, the Show-Kitchen is perfect as a buffet.

Say thank you with culinary delights in the most digital LOBBY of Zurich!

Let us inspire you and send us your request!

Celebrate @ THE LOBBY

There's always something to celebrate, especially with us in the most digital lobby in District 8! Celebrate with us, invite your friends and we'll take care of the rest. Whether it is a presentation of a world novelty or a birthday among friends, at THE LOBBY you and your guests are centrally located directly at Stadelhofen & Bellevue station and in an authentic atmosphere.

We will put together your personal offer, be it a cosy flying lunch, a surprising tavolata or a classic buffet - we will put your ideas into practice. We have the bar, you bring the guests! Our library invites for a cosy get-together among colleagues, the Show-Kitchen is perfect as a buffet.

Take a look at our banquet offers and we will put it together for you individually.

Zimmer buchen
  • Your Event @ THE LOBBY

Feiern Sie den Firmenabschluss 2019

Sie haben sich das Weihnachtsessen für das neue Jahr aufgespart? Feiern Sie das Jahresende 2019 gebührend bei uns in THE LOBBY. Wir stellen Ihnen Ihr persönliches Angebot zusammen, sei es mit einem gemütlichen Flying Lunch, einer überraschenden Tavolata oder klassisch mit Buffet - wir setzen Ihre Vorstellungen um. Die Bar haben wir, Sie bringen die Gäste! Unsere Library lädt ein für gemütliches Beisammensein unter Kollegen, die Show-Kitchen eignet sich perfekt als Buffet.

Sagen Sie Danke mit Kulinarik und Genuss in der digitalsten LOBBY von Zürich!

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage!

Ihr Event bei uns

Es gibt immer etwas zu feiern, besonders bei uns in der digitalsten Lobby im Kreis 8! Zelebrieren Sie bei uns, laden Sie Ihre Freunde ein und wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Sei es eine Präsentation einer Weltneuheit oder einen Geburtstag unter Freunden, bei uns in THE LOBBY sind Sie und Ihre Gäste zentral direkt beim Bahnhof Stadelhofen 6 Bellevue und in authentischer Atmosphäre.

Wir stellen Ihnen Ihr persönliches Angebot zusammen, sei es mit einem gemütlichen Flying Lunch, einer überraschenden Tavolata oder klassisch mit Buffet - wir setzen Ihre Vorstellungen um. Die Bar haben wir, Sie bringen die Gäste! Unsere Library lädt ein für gemütliches Beisammensein unter Kollegen, die Show-Kitchen eignet sich perfekt als Buffet.

Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere Bankett Angebote und wir stellen es für Sie individuell zusammen.