Book now
  • Coworking @ THE LOBBY

Coworking in the most digital lobby in Zurich

Digital nomads, startups and digital natives come together in the most digital and innovative lobby in Seefeld, district 8: Coworking @ THE LOBBY. Benefit from our packages, collect ideas together at our Abusizz table and stay in THE LOBBY directly at Stadelhofen and Bellevue railway stations.

Abusizz - the digital table at Seefeld

The interactive and digital table with touch function gives meetings a new face. Record your meeting with business friends and work together on a project with an overview of the Abusizz table. The table can be paired with your smartphone, laptop or tablet via Wlan and the content is transferred directly, with touch function for direct editing.

The Abusizz table can be reserved for CHF 20 per hour.

In need of coffee? Work smart offer

Work in the most digital lobby in Zurich and enjoy two of our Black&Blaze Teas or Speciality Coffees for CHF 9, Züriwasser à discretion and Wlan, redeemable per person.

Breakfast like a king with Work@breakfast

Our Swiss breakfast buffet offers rich and seasonal products from the region: fresh breads, jams, farm eggs, Swiss cheese or Zurich sparkling wine. You can also create your own favourite smoothie. For CHF 28 you can enjoy this "Z'Morgen" and work on the side - in the most comfortable coworking space in Zurich!

Work@noon guaranteed without afternoon fatigue

Enjoy a homemade and crispy Flammkuchen with lake char, vegetables and fresh sheep cheese or classic with bacon and log into our Wlan. May we add a glass of wine? For CHF 19 including a glass of wine, beer or soft drink of your choice.

Zimmer buchen
  • Coworking @ THE LOBBY

Coworking in der digitalsten Lobby in Zürich

Digitale Nomaden, Startups und digital Natives finden zusammen in der digitalsten und innovativsten Lobby im Seefeld: Coworking @ THE LOBBY. Profitieren Sie von unseren Packages, sammeln Sie gemeinsam an unserem Abusizz-Stammtisch Ideen und verweilen sie in THE LOBBY direkt beim Bahnhof Stadelhofen und Bellevue.

Abusizz - der digitale Stammtisch im Seefeld

Der interaktive und digitale Tisch mit Touchfunktion verleiht Meetings ein neues Gesicht. Halten Sie Ihre Besprechung mit Geschäftsfreunden fest und arbeiten Sie gemeinsam an einem Projekt, mit Übersicht auf den Abusizz Tisch. Der Tisch kann mit Ihrem Smartphone, Laptop oder Tablet via Wlan gekoppelt werden und die Inhalte werden direkt übertragen, mit Touch Funktion zur direkten Bearbeitung.

Der Abusizz-Tisch ist für CHF 20 pro Std. zu reservieren.

In need of coffee? Work smart offer

Arbeite in der digitalsten Lobby in Zürich und geniesse für CHF 9 zwei unserer Tee's oder Speciality Coffee's von Black&Blaze, Züriwasser à discretion und Wlan, pro Person einlösbar.

Frühstücken wie ein König mit Work@breakfast

Unser Schweizer Z’Morgen à Discétion bietet reichhaltige und saisonal abgestimmte Produkten aus der Region: Frische Brote, Konfitüren, Eier vom Bauernhof, Schweizer Käse oder Zürcher Schaumwein. Kreieren Sie zudem Ihren Lieblings-Smoothie selbst. Für CHF 28 können Sie dieses "Z'Morgen" geniessen und nebenbei arbeiten - im gemütlichsten Coworking Space in Zürich!

Work@noon garantiert ohne Nachmittagsmüdigkeit

Geniess einen hausgemachten und knusprigen Flammkuchen mit Seesaibling, Gemüse und Schafsfrischkäse oder klassisch mit Speck und log dich ein in unser Wlan. Darfs noch ein Gläschen Wein dazu sein? Für CHF 19 inkl. einem Glas Wein, Bier oder Soft-Getränk nach Wahl.